Sinisthra: Last of the stories of long past glories CD

14,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager


Track list -Vocals Tomi Joutsen (Amorphis)

1. Coming Up Roses
2. Ice Cube Sun
3. Fearless Under The Falling Sky
4. To The One Far Away
5. Unrevealed
6. My Sweet Nothing
7. Fucking Fragile
8. Innocence…In A Sense
9. Completely Incomplete
10. Ice Cube Sun (Demo Version)
11. Unrevealed (Demo Version)
12. Not For You
13. To Have And To Hold

Release 2005/2020