Silver Lake By Esa Holopainen:Vinyl,Exclusive Silver Edition Ltd.

29,99 €
−33 %
19,99 €


Rajoitettu 300 kpl Hopeanvärinen vinyyli avattavilla kansilla, Saatavana ainoastaan kapanen-production-storesta yksinoikeudella.

When you buy Silver Lake by Esa Holopainen limited edition silver vinyl from, you will receive a pass with your album number and your own name.

Esa Holopainen: Over the last few years, I have been writing a lot of music, and some of the stuff hasn't exactly sounded like Amorphis. When Nino Laurenne, owner of Sonic Pump Studios called me late March, I already had three decent-sounding SILVER LAKE songs in stock. These tracks, entitled 'Sentiment', 'Ray of Light' and 'Promising Sun', worked as the backbone for the full solo album. 

At first, I really didn't know if the album would turn out to be purely instrumental or would there be vocalists as well. However, one thing was certain, I wouldn't be the singer of SILVER LAKE. Therefore I started to ask several friends and favourite singers of mine that joined me from their home studios on these 9 new tracks to be featured on "Silver Lake By Esa Holopainen":

Kappale lista ja kappaleissa esiintyvät laulajat:

1. Silver Lake (instrumental)
2. Sentiment (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)
3. Storm (feat. Håkan Hemlin of Nordman)
4. Ray Of Light (feat. Einar Solberg of Leprous)
5. Alkusointu (feat. Vesa-Matti Loiri)
6. In Her Solitude (feat Tomi Joutsen of Amorphis)
7. Promising Sun (feat. Björn 'Speed' Strid of Soilwork / The Night Flight Orchestra)
8. Fading Moon (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
9. Apprentice (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)