Cyhra: No Halos in Hell LP

Cyhra: No Halos in Hell LP




LP 1

1. Out Of My Life

2. No Halos In Hell

3. Battle From Within

4. I Am The One

5. Bye Bye Forever

6. Dreams Gone Wrong

7. Lost In Time8. Kings Tonight

9. I Had Your Back


LP 2

1. Blood Brothers

2. Hit Me

3. Man Of Eternal Rain

4. Kings And Queens

5. Lies

6. Lost In Time (Full Band)

7. Dreams Gone Wrong [Acoustic]

8. Kings Tonight [Acoustic]

9. I Am The One [Acoustic]