AMORPHIS: Halo, Exclusive Blue-Black Marbled Vinyl 2-LP



The new album by AMORPHIS "HALO" will be released as a Blue-Black Marbeled Vinyl-double LP in a gatefold. Exclusively available at Kapanen-Production-Store and limited to 500 copies.


1. Northwards

2. On The Dark Waters

3. The Moon

4. Windmane

5. A New Land

6. When The Gods Came

7. Seven Roads Come Together

8. War

9. Halo

10. The Wolf

11. My Name Is Night