Noora Louhimo Experience

 

Welcome aboard the magical space bus with NOEX! Noora Louhimo Experience is currently making her first solo album "Eternal wheel of time and space" and decided to finance the production of the album through the help of friends, family and especially fans. By pre-selling the album as a vinyl bundle and digipack bundle, including cool extras (t-shirt & signed thank you card), she hoped to raise enough to guarantee a professional production and make her dream of her own solo album come true. This has now happened! 

The pre-sale was also a commitment to independence - direct interactivity between the artist and the fans, no middlemen, so you see it's possible! 

NOEX will take you on a crazy space journey, where the Milky Way is filled with soulful blues rock with country influences. For the first time ever, Noora will show you the most honest, naked, soft and raw side of herself. She will share her innermost with you, so you can see and hear what made her cry, laugh or rage. With outstanding cover art and graphic design by her beloved big brother Pekka V. Louhimo, she will show you what the world of Noora Louhimo and NOEX is like.

Follow Noora on social media (Instagram: @nooralouhimoofficial) and check out the teasers showing what happened in the studio during the creation process. The album will then be released in February 2021.

Classic view
*
Prices including16% VAT plus shipping

Noora Louhimo Experience

noex-official-store

Willkommen an Bord des magischen Weltraumbusses mit NOEX! Noora Louhimo Experience macht derzeit ihr erstes Soloalbum "Eternal wheel of time and space" und beschloss, die Produktion des Albums  durch die Hilfe von Freunden, Familie und vor allem Fans, zu finanzieren. Durch den Vorverkauf des Albums als Vinyl-Bundle und Digipack-Bundle, einschließlich coolen Extras (T-Shirt & unterschriebene Danksagungskarte),  hoffte sie , genug zusammen zu bekommen um eine professionelle Produktion zu garantieren und ihren Traum vom eigenen Soloalbum zu verwirklichen. Dies ist nun geschehen! 

Der  Vorverkauf  war auch ein Bekenntnis zur Unabhängigkeit - Direkte Interaktivität zwischen dem Künstler und den Fans, keine Zwischenhändler, ihr seht  also ist möglich! 

NOEX nimmt Euch mit auf eine verrückte Weltraumreise, wo die Milchstraße erfüllt ist von gefühlvollem Bluesrock mit Country-Einflüssen. Das erste Mal überhaupt wird Noora Euch die ehrlichste, nacktesten und weichsten sowie roheste Seite von sich zeigen. Sie wird Euch an ihrem Inneresten teilhaben lassen, sodaß ihr  sehen und hören könnt, was sie zum Weinen, Lachen oder zur Weißglut brachte. Mit hervorragendem Cover-Art und Grafikdesign ihres geliebtenm großen Bruders  Pekka V. Louhimo zeigt sie Euch, wie  die Welt von Noora Louhimo und NOEX ist.

Folgt Noora in den sozialen Medien (Instagram: @nooralouhimoofficial)  und schaut Euch die Teaser an, die zeigen was  im  Studio während es Schaffensprozesses passierte. Das  Album wird dann im Februar 2021 veröffentlicht.

 

  • 1
Klassische Ansicht
*
Preise inkl.16% MwSt., zzgl. Versand