Cyhra: Letters to myself Vinyl LP

24.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock


  ".. who loves catchy tunes and wants to hear an album with great songwriting will spend a lot of happy hours with LETTERS TO MYSELF. Epic. Metallic. Pop" (Excerpt from Review Metal Hammer)   Tracklist   A Side 
  • Karma
  • Heartrage
  • Here To Safe You
  • Muted Life
  • Closure
  • Letter To Myself

​B Side 

  • Dark Clarity
  • Holding Your Breath
  • Rescue Ride
  • Black Wings
  • Inside A Lullaby
  • Dead To Me