Amorphis: Eclipse CD (2006)

14.99 €
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Not in stock


The start of a new era for Amorphis, and the first album with Tomi Joutsen. A must-have for any fan!


1. Two Moons

2. House of Sleep

3. Leaves Sear

4. Born from Fire

5. Under a Soil and Black Stone

6. Perkele (The God of Fire)

7. The Smoke

8. Same Flesh

9. Brother Moon

10. Empty Opening