Amorphis: Queen. of Time Digipak Bundle (Tyttöpaita)

Amorphis: Queen. of Time Digipak Bundle (Tyttöpaita)

Tuotenro: 0108

voidaan lähettää 1 päivän kuluessa

Hinta Sisältää 19% Alv., Ei sis. postituskulut
Mahdolliset toimitustavat: Postikulut Saksansisäisissä Lähetyksissä, Lähetys ja Pakkauskulut EU-Maihin (Pois Lukien Saksa), Postitus Ja Pakkauskulut. Kiinteä Hinta Ei EU Maihin, Festpreis Suisse / Schweiz (Switzerland)

The bundle for a special price compared to the single purchase.

The new album will include the use of real strings, flutes, orchestral arrangements and even choirs. In addition, this will be the first time that people will be able to hear their lyricist Pekka Kainulainen on the album as he contributes a speech in Finnish.

"Queen Of Time" was produced by Jens Bogren  and  The cover artwork  was created once again by French artist Jean "Valnoir" Simoulin from Metastazis. 

Guitarist Esa Holopainen comments: "I guess 'Queen Of Time' turned out as a massive surprise to all of us. During the rehearsing and pre-production, we didn't have any idea that Jens had this huge picture inside of his head about the landscape of the album. It's a very natural continuation to 'Under The Red Cloud' but with steroids. The songs are more aggressive but there's more dynamics, harmonies and orchestral arrangements present. The result is AMORPHIS as something you've never heard before! 


1 - The Bee 5:30

2 - Message In The Amber 6:44

3 - Daughter Of Hate 6:20

4 - The Golden Elk 6:22

5 - Wrong Direction 5:09

6 - Heart Of The Giant 6:32

7 - We Accursed 4:59

8 - Grain Of Sand 4:44

9 - Amongst Stars 4:50

10 - Pyres On The Coast 6:19

11 - As Mountains Crumble 6:17

12 - Brother And Sister 6:03 

Selaa tätä tuoteryhmää: Amorphis Official Merchandise