Manzana: Toy Machine CD

Manzana: Toy Machine CD

Product no.: 0087

In stock
can be shipped within 1 days

Price including 19% VAT, plus shipping

Possible delivery methods: Customer pickup, Shipping & Packing fixed price within Germany, Shipping & Packing fixed price within EU countries, Shipping & Packaging Fixed Preice Non EU Countries, Shipping & Packing Fixed Price Suisse / Schweiz (Switzerland)
Toy Machine
01. Love Hate Song
02. No Enemies
03. Wolf Unheard
04. Beautiful Nightmare
05. Creeps And Happy Whores
06. Monkey Ride
07. Zombie Girl
08. Bitch Likes To Hit
09. OK Metal
Published by : Tuupa Records, 2013 / Supersounds







Browse this category: Manzana Official Store