Battle Beast CD 2013

Battle Beast CD 2013

Product no.: 0071

In stock

Price including 19% VAT, plus shipping

Possible delivery methods: Customer pickup, Shipping & Packing fixed price within Germany, Shipping & Packing fixed price within EU countries, Shipping & Packaging Fixed Preice Non EU Countries, Shipping & Packing Fixed Price Suisse / Schweiz (Switzerland)

Battle Beast from Battle Beast - what else?!

Album´s Cover Artwork, created by Claudo Bergamin (Halford, Arjen A. Lucassen, Magica)

01. Let It Roar
02. Out Of Control
03. Out On The Streets
04. Neuromancer
05. Raven
06. Into The Heart Of Danger
07. Machine Revolution
08. Golden Age
09. Kingdom
10. Over The Top
11. Fight, Kill, Die
12. Black Ninja
13. Rain Man

Browse this category: Battle Beast Official Merchandise Store